Skerryvore Decade Album

£10.00 inc. tax
Product Code: SKDECCD

Released to celebrate 10 years of Skerryvore, this album is a collection of live versions of Skerryvore classics, alongside previously unreleased tracks, as well as their latest new single, featuring Sharon Shannon.


1. Rox Revival - Live at Celtic Connections 2015
2. Walk with me - Live at Celtic Connections 2015
3. By your Side - Live at Celtic Connections 2015
4. Simple Life - Live at Celtic Connections 2015
5. Where birds don't fly - Live Studio Session
6. On the Road - Live Studio Session
7. Can't Find the Cure
8. Happy to be Home - Featuring Sharon Shannon
9. Crooked
10. Rocket to the Moon - Live at Tonder Festival 2012
11. The Showman - Live at Tonder Festival 2012
12. Home to Donegal - Live at Classic Grand, Glasgow, 2007

Customer Reviews

write review
5 product stars

Hi Guy s & Girl s I got you Album for my Xmas from my sister and have hardly stopped playing it since I got I have always been a big RunRig & Cappercaille fan and some others but you guys are up there with the best of them and will be collecting the rest of your albums as soon as I can. Had hoped to catch on Nyears eve but missed another story??? Worcester hopefully??? Rally impressed.

Posted by NeilAngus MacDonald on 08/01/2017

Recently Viewed

Skerryvore Decade ..
Skerryvore Decade ..